Son Little – Lay Down

Hi John Legend, smoother than smooth is calling to tell you it’s with Son Little now and you gotta move on.

But really, Son Little is doing something for me. It might be the two glasses of wine talking but in my defence I also listened to this man stone cold sober and jived like it was the early 1900s and the only part of  body that was allowed to move were my shoulders and toes…I mean that in the best way possible…

This entry was posted in General blah blah, music and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

