5 DAYS!

1. I have listened to Solange’s new song a lot in the last 24 hours, definitely adding this one to my travel playlist!

2. I had an exam today and I have to say, my three days of prep definitely paid off. I was able to finish the whole thing in about forty minutes and then spent another thirty minutes sitting there just because I felt like I had to stick around for a bit longer. I’m actually looking forward to getting my results back.

3. This little story has been doing the rounds in the Australian media for the last two days and is related to my comments on Alan Jones two posts down- definitely worth a look.

4. Only two more assignments to go! One of which I will most likely have done and dusted by tomorrow.

5. …and then there’s that Honours project…

This entry was posted in Other. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

