Attempt no.1

Photo on 2012-04-28 at 19.31

Mini ‘fro and lots of goop on my face! I don’t know why this picture turned out looking so sultry, but I’m going to put it up anyway. This is my first attempt at a ‘fro since my hair started growing back. I know, it’s a little weak, but you have to work with what you’ve got, people!
I also happened to have a lot of make up on at the time as well because I was heading out to a friends EP launch.
This whole ‘having hair thing’ is really growing on me (no pun intended)…

Image | This entry was posted in Other and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Attempt no.1

  1. taylorlblack says:

    you’re so pretty

  2. lucille1989 says:

    No, you are! I miss you Taylor Bird, why’d you have to fly so far away?

Leave a Reply

